Casino Lights

  • Release date: 1982-05-12



Casino Lights

Recorded ‘Live’ at the Montreux Jazz Festival




1-“Your Precious Love” -Al Jarreau & Randy Crawford

2-“Who’s Right, Who’s Wrong”  -Al Jarreau & Randy Crawford

3-“Sure Enough” -Al Jarreau & Randy Crawford

4-“Imagine”  -Randi Crawford

5-“Monmouth College Fight Song”  -Yellowjackets

6-Theme from “Love is Not Enough”  -David Sanborn

7-“Hideaway”    -David Sanborn

8-“Casino Lights”  -Neil Larsen & Buzz Feiten

9-“Tee Time for Eric”  – Yellowjackets

10-“Last Night”  -Larry Carlton with Yellowjackets

11-“E Minor Song”  -Neil Larsen & Buzz Feiten

12-“Sara’s Touch” -Mike Mainieri




Al Jarreau : Vocals

Randy Crawford : Vocals

Neil Larsen : Keyboards

Marcus Miller : Bass

Ricky Lawson : Drums

Lenny Castro : Percussion

Buzz Feiten : Guitar

Larry Carlton : Guitar

Robben Ford : Guitar

Mike Manieri : Vibes

Jimmy Haslip : Bass

Russell Ferrante : Piano

Larry Williams : Saxophone, Flute & Horn Arrangements

Kim Hutchcroft : Alto Sax

Jim Horn : Baritone Sax

Jerry Hey : Trumpet

Chuck Findley : Trumpet

Bill Reichenbach : Trombone

Richard Page, Bill Champlin, Steven George : Background Vocals



Produced by Tommy Lipuma

Engineered and Mixed by Al Schmidt

Warner Brothers Records




(((((((  Listen  )))))))



“For Your Precious Love” -Al Jarreau and Randy Crawford





“Theme from ‘Love is Not Enough'” -David Sanborn